MODERN LIFE
INDUSTRY

Page view:
For the life of innovation
 
  Create high-quality fashion lifestyle
 
  DSM International Center is located at No. 421 Wuluo Road, Wuhan, Hubei Province, which is located in the golden area of ??Central South Business District. In the future, it will be connected with Zhongnan Road, the intersection of Metro Line 2 and Line 4, with a total investment of more than 2 billion Yuan. It is a landmark-level complex integrating 5A-class office buildings, hardcover administrative mansions and high-end business travel shopping centers, Volume of nearly 70,000 square.
 
  Many brands gathered fashion consumer market
 
  DSM International Center is the perfect combination of international trend, exquisite life and humanities and arts. It is the first “business travel article” shopping center in central China, integrating four special features of humanities, nature, science and technology and sports. With a variety of emerging themes such as composite theme bookstores, air max sports, celebrity fitness complex and themed composite supermarkets, as well as many international brands that have been stationed in Wuhan and even in China for the first time, we are committed to making them the most complex and interesting commercial body.
 
  Experiential shopping innovation commercial pattern
 
  DSM International endeavors to create experiential shopping, creating an avant-garde and innovative shopping environment in all directions. Melt Taiwan fashion elements, luxury brands, exquisite department stores, the Japanese trend. Poly Brand cinema, the global trendy boutique, big fashion and other rich formats. Form a natural and stylish leisure space, easy to extend customer stay, which gathered strong popularity, changing the existing commercial landscape in South Africa.
 
  ◆ Introducing differentiated Japanese brands and overseas brands that are not found in the same industry
 
  ◆ Target customers to provide high fashion sensitivity and high-end price in one of the goods to improve customer satisfaction
 
  ◆ use of Japanese skills to build a pioneering shop and the environment to achieve the pursuit of comfort
 
  ◆ Attract customers with a new food culture that introduces world standards
 
  ◆ Import Japan's service style to win the customer's overwhelming advantage

现代生活中心

MODERN LIFE CENTER

>
帝斯曼国际中心
浏览量:
  为生活革新而来
 
  创造高品质时尚生活方式
 
  帝斯曼国际中心位于湖北武汉武珞路421号,地处中南商圈鎏金之地。未来将于地铁2号线、4号线交汇站中南路相连通,总投资近20余亿元,是集5A级写字楼、精装行政公馆、高端商旅文购物中心于一体的地标级综合体,商业体量近7万方。
 
  众多品牌聚集的时尚消费场
 
  帝斯曼国际中心完美融合了国际潮流、精致生活及人文艺术,是华中区域首家“商旅文”购物中心,集合人文、自然、科技、体育四大特色板块。拥有复合主题书店、空中极限运动、明星健身复合店及主题复合超市等新兴业态,及众多首次进驻武汉乃至国内的国际品牌,致力将其打造成最复合、最有趣的商业体。
 
  体验式购物革新商业格局
 
  帝斯曼国际中心倾力打造体验式购物,全方位营造一个前卫、新颖的购物环境。融台亚洲时尚元素、轻奢品牌、精致百货、日式潮流。聚合品牌院线、全球潮流精品、时尚大牌等丰富业态。形成自然与时尚的休闲空间,易于延长顾客逗留时间,从而聚集强劲人气,改变中南现有商业格局。
 
 ◆ 引进同行业别家没有的日系品牌及海外品牌来体现差异化
 ◆ 针对目标客户提供集高时尚灵敏度与中高端价位于一体的商品来提高客户满意度
 ◆ 利用日本的技能建造一个先端的店铺及环境来实现所追求的舒适性
 ◆ 利用引进世界标准的新型饮食文化来吸引顾客
 ◆ 导入日本的服务方式以压倒性的优势来赢得客户满意度