MODERN LIFE
INDUSTRY

Page view:
Enhance the quality of modern life in Huanggang citizens
 
  Since Newcastle Group entered Huanggang in 2011, it has been “responsible for enhancing the quality of modern life of Huanggang citizens” and has done its utmost for Huanggang city construction. At present, the group company in the heritage area built Huanggang city landmark - the largest five-star hotel in eastern Hubei New Bekai. Walden Hotel has been put into use, and the hotel supporting the New Beacon business town is also loved Lake business development to add brick. Two large-scale low-density human community “Huangzhou College” project, continue to Huanggang city development and construction to add color.
 
  Huangzhou College is located in the human heart of the Millennium Huangzhou District - the heart of the city's main road Huangzhou Avenue, 4A National Scenic Area cultural heritage lake, is the New Binkai Group in the legacy of seven years tempered lake masterpiece, traditional The concept of court yard living concept and the traditional college culture integration, with pure and solid new Chinese style, added a new Chinese Huang Huzhou humanistic life masterpiece.
 
  Huangzhou College beautiful surroundings, a strong cultural atmosphere. Not only can enjoy the beauty of the 12 King (Xi Shu Yun Dutch incense, the north of the village of Jiang Liu, Youlanfang path, east of Pinghu Guiyan) brought four beautiful, healthy living environment, can enjoy more Huangmei opera Theater, Huanggang City Library and a hundred years Huanggao create a good atmosphere of human life.
 
  Huangzhou College to inherit the history and culture as the core, to create a college culture as a mission. Inheriting the cultural characteristics of the famous academy of history in Huangzhou, “Inquiry” is taken as a clue to form “Eight Questions” about the spirit of the academy, which is peculiar to Huangzhou Academy: questioning, asking questions, asking questions and asking questions , Ask ceremony, asking, asking heart, come out!

现代生活中心

MODERN LIFE CENTER

>
纽宾凯小镇
浏览量:
提升黄冈市民现代生活品质
 
  自2011年纽宾凯集团进入黄冈以来,一直以“提升黄冈市民现代生活品质”为己任,为黄冈城市建设尽心尽责。目前,集团公司在遗爱区边打造的黄冈城市地标——鄂东地区最大的五星级酒店纽宾凯?瓦尔登酒店已经投入使用,与酒店配套的纽宾凯商业小镇也为遗爱湖区域商业发展添砖加瓦。二期大型低密度人文社区“黄州书院”项目,继续为黄冈城市发展建设增添色彩。
 
  黄州书院坐落于千年黄州人文核心区—城市主干道黄州大道核心地段,国家4A级人文风景区遗爱湖,是纽宾凯集团在遗爱湖畔七年磨砺的集大成之作,将传统礼序的院落居住理念与传统书院文化融合,以纯然沉实的新中式风格,为黄州增添一座新中式人文生活巨着。
 
  黄州书院周边环境优美,人文气息浓厚。不仅可享受遗爱十二景中(西面水韵荷香、北面江柳摇村、幽兰芳径、东面平湖归燕)四景带来的优美、健康生活环境,更能享受黄梅戏大剧院、黄冈市图书馆及百年黄高营造的良好人文生活氛围。
 
  黄州书院以传承历史文化为核心,打造书院文化为使命。承袭黄州历史上着名书院的文化特征,以“问道”为线索展开,构成“黄州书院”所特有的关于书院精神的“八问”:问理、问学、问物、问天、问礼、问地、问心、问世!