MODERN LIFE
INDUSTRY

Page view:
  New Beacon owns Tokyu Department Store, a joint venture between China and Japan, and Jiuzhou Longview Business Travel Co., Ltd., a leading international business team in China, North America, Europe, Japan, Hong Kong, Taiwan and other countries and regions, integrating A large number of domestic and foreign first-class brand businesses and well-known commercial design agencies, into the global business elements, and vigorously develop the cultural theme, entertainment and experiential consumption content to the system of specialized operational capacity to build a wealth of modern consumer entertainment life is bound to lead a Market future Chinese business development trend of revolution.
 
  First-class team of professionals
 
  New Beacon integrates Japan Tokyu and draws on Japan's humanized and refined management concept of commercial transportation to provide its customers with innovative services of fine and humanized commercial operation and management throughout the country and work together to create a modern boutique life. In addition, Newbridge's Jiuzhou Vision has the full range of business operation and management capabilities from pre-positioning, investment management to late asset management and successfully serves the super-large flagship businesses such as North Joy City and Vientiane City. At the same time, it has more than 600 domestic types Business experience in project services to further enhance the overall operational strength of the Group's business.
 
  International top design
 
  New Beacon also established long-term strategic partnership with CallisonRTKL, the world's leading commercial design agency. In addition, it cooperated with Taiwan's Zu-Yuan Architects, the well-known design institutes Shanghai Urban Planning and Design Institute and Wuhan Urban Design and Research Institute Multi-level systematic strategy and cooperation, the local and international business gene fusion, to provide consumers with a comfortable space for consumer entertainment.
 
 
  In the future, New Beacon will continue to adhere to innovation and high-quality service standards. It will focus on the catering, entertainment and entertainment that are closely linked to the modern life of consumers and create a “city-class theme entertainment and life center” and a “regional commercial life center” “Community Business Life Center” and so on, integrating the advantages and resources of domestic and foreign enterprises and opening up new lifestyles created by New Binkai Group “New life”!
 
  Rich business content and forward-looking strategic investment in business content
 
  With its solid strength and extraordinary vision, New Binker, in cooperation with METRO, Hualian Cinema and other domestic first-tier and second-tier brands and local brands, provides consumers with a quality modern life experience.
 
  At the same time, in addition, Niubin Kai also actively practice cross-border strategic investment to meet the diverse and complex consumer demand, creating a blend of culture and refined life experience in one - “Dangdang Station” reading block, interesting scene-oriented Zoo - snorkeling indoor zoo, pan-sport theme - Star Sports crown more than 20 areas such as brand, leading the modern lifestyle.

现代生活产业

MODERN LIFE INDUSTRY

/
文娱消费生活
浏览量:
  纽宾凯拥有中日合资的东急百货及国内一流的九洲远景商旅文发展有限公司,汇聚了中国、北美、欧洲、日本、香港、台湾等多个国家与地区的国际化专业团队,整合了众多国内外一流品牌商家和知名商业设计机构,注入全球化商业元素,大力发展文化主题型、娱乐体验式消费内容,以系统专业化的运作能力,构建丰富的现代化消费娱乐生活,势必引领一场未来中国商业发展潮流革命。
 
  一流的专业团队
 
  纽宾凯整合日本东急,吸取日本人性化及精细化的商业运管理念,为客户提供亚洲级精细化、人性化的商业运营管理全程革新服务,携手打造现代精品生活。此外,纽宾凯旗下九洲远景拥有从前期定位、招商运营到后期资产管理的全程商业运作管理能力,成功服务朝北大悦城、万象城等超大型旗舰商业,同时拥有600多个国内各类型商业项目服务经验,进一步提升集团商业的全面运作实力。
 
  国际顶尖设计
 
  纽宾凯与全球顶尖商业设计机构CallisonRTKL建立了长期战略合作关系,此外,还与台湾李祖原联合建筑师事务所、国内知名设计院——上海城市规划设计研究院和武汉城市设计研究院建立了多层次系统化的战略与合作,将本土化与国际化商业基因相互融合,为消费者提供舒适空间化的消费娱乐场所。
 
 
  等线未来,纽宾凯仍将坚持创新和高品质的服务标准,紧紧围绕与消费者现代生活息息相关的吃住行游购娱,打造“城市级主题娱乐生活中心”、“区域商业生活中心”、“社区商业生活中心”等,整合运营国内外优势资源,开启纽宾凯集团所创造的“New life”全新生活模式!
 
  丰富商业内容与前瞻的商业内容战略投资
 
  凭借雄厚的实力和非凡的远见,纽宾凯与麦德龙、华联影院及其他国内一二线品牌和本土品牌合作,为消费者提供优质的现代生活体验。
 
  同时,此外纽宾凯还积极践行跨界战略投资,满足多元化、复合化的消费需求,打造了融文化与精致生活体验于一体的——“当当车站”阅读街区,趣味性场景化的动物园——嘟噜嘟噜室内动物园,泛体育主题——星冠联体育等20余个领域品牌,引领现代生活时尚。